Utah DLD Motorcycle Practice Test 5 2023
Based on 2023 UT Motorcycle Handbook
Instruction: To get a motorcycle license in Utah, you must pass a knowledge test. The Utah Knowledge test consists of 20 questions. You must score 75% to pass that test. The following questions are based on the details provided in the UT Motorcycle Handbook. If you need additional information, please contact your local DMV office. You can find your nearest DMV office at Utah DLD locations.
2. What happens if you are fined for a moving traffic violation, over the age of 18 and were wearing a helmet at the time of the offense?
You will get a ticket, but will have $8 of the fine waived
You will get a ticket, but it won’t appear on your driving record
You will not get a ticket
You will get a ticket, but receive an extra 30 days to pay the fine